Meet the team

Fondation Orient-Occident, Rabat

Avenue des F.A.R El Massira Commune de Yacoub El Mansour, B.P.3210 – Rabat

Tel : +212 5 37 79 36 37
Fax : +212 5 37 29 15 43

 

Yasmina Filali

President-Chief Executive Officer
Fondation Orient-Occident
Schwab Social Entrepreneur 2016
WEF Community Member
Email: yfilali.foo@gmail.com

 

 Nadia Tari

Programs Coordinator
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: n.tari@foo.ma

Safae el Qadim

Responsible of Programs
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: s.elqadim@foo.ma

Noureddine Dadoun

Social Assistant and Responsible for the Monitoring of Unaccompanied Minors (MNA)
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: n.dadoun@foo.ma

Oumaïma Hourmatallah

Project Manager and Coordination Assistant
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: o.hourmatallah@foo.ma

Azzeddine Elbouchibi

IT Officer
Fondation Orient-Occident

Mhammed Azizi

Team manager of the educational hub
Fondation Orient-Occident

 

Rachid Badouli

Centers Coordinator,
Strategies and Development Director,
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: rachid.badouli.fondation@gmail.com

Imane Benbouzid

Responsible of Education
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: z.benbouzid@foo.ma


Wijdane Soulaik

Social Assistant
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: w.soulaik@foo.ma

Jawad ElAjnad

Team manager of the radio and of the project “Bien vivre ensemble”
Fondation Orient-Occident

Stefan Mboma

Host
Fondation Orient-Occident

Ayoub El Kouri

IT Officer
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: a.elkouri@foo.ma

Fatima-Azzahra Bennadi

Receptionist and Orientation Administrator
Education Program Assistant
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email:  f.benaddi@foo.ma

Hind Benmimoun

Social Assistant
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: h.benmimoun@foo.ma

Khoula Amzar

Social Assistant
Fondation Orient-Occident

Mohammed Zirgui

Accountant
Fondation Orient-Occident

Mohammed Nikhssine

Security
Fondation Orient-Occident

Elena Scovazzi

President’s Assistant and Coordinator in Italy
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: elena.lucarda.scovazzi@gmail.com 

Zineb Ouazani

Psychologist
Fondation Orient-Occident
Email: z.ouazani@foo.ma

Issam Lahouita

Project “Bien Vivre Ensemble”
Fondation Orient-Occident

Said ElKafi

Orientation
Fondation Orient-Occident

Hanane Abakouk

Accountant
Fondation Orient-Occident

Abdellatif Belhadad

Team manager of the psychosocial hub
Fondation Orient-Occident

Houria Zatiri

Financial and administrative manager
Fondation Orient-Occident

The team in action

  • Nadia Tari during the UNHCR visit, 2017

    Fondation Orient-Occident’s Programs Coordinator Nadia Tari during the UNHCR visit, 2017

  • Rachid Badouli at the Mohammed V National Theatre during the Festival Rabat Africa

    Rachid Badouli at the Mohammed V National Theatre during the Festival Rabat Africa

  • The FOO's team at the Refugees week in Rabat

    The FOO’s Team in Rabat

  • Yasmina Filali with Albert II, Prince of Monaco, at the Fondation Orient-Occident

    Yasmina Filali with Albert II, Prince of Monaco, at the Fondation Orient-Occident

  • Adil El Bergui with the Musician Rokia Traoré at the Fondation Orient-Occident

    Adil El Bergui with the Musician Rokia Traoré at the Fondation Orient-Occident

  • The Fondation Orient-Occident's team in the administrative center of Rabat

    The Fondation Orient-Occident’s team in the administrative center of Rabat

 

lll

youssefMeet the team